Settings
Your data.
Everything you've written belongs to you. Export it or remove it any time.
Export
Download my data
All your clarity entries and daily check-ins, in your choice of format.
Danger zone
Delete all my data
This permanently removes all your clarity entries and check-ins. There is no undo.